Home Classes Our Instructors Class Notes Pictures Competition Upcoming Events
Welcome to the Bartlett Dance Factory Website 

Bartlett Dance Factory has been proud to present its unique and complete dance program, since 1991, under the direction of Christi Gray Hall.   With talented instructors, we provide classes designed to build self-confidence, self-expression and motivation while working hard and having fun!

Classes offered include jazz, tap, ballet, lyrical, hip hop, acro and baton for ages 3 and up.

Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Facebook 



Dance Gear - Support our studio with the following special link to Discount Dance Supply just for Bartlett Dance Factory.

Discount Dance Supply Use Teacher Referral Code: TP26475


Student Handbook Updated 8/2/2014
Handbook and Student/Parent Agreement


 

Email:

Christi Hall - Christi@bartlettdance.com
Laura Connolly - Laura@bartlettdance.com
Carole Gray - Carole@bartlettdance.com
Candace Wright - Candace@bartlettdance.com
Natalie Kischuk - Natalie@bartlettdance.com
Thomas Bergstig - Thomas@bartlettdance.com
Phone: 385-5593
If you need to speak to any of the instructors and can't catch them between classes, please call the center and leave a message.  We'll do our best to call you back.


Daddy Daughter Dance 2013 Pictures - posted 11/29/2013


Click here for more pictures.

August Birthdays
Nyah M.8/1
Natalie C.8/4
Finnlee B.8/6
Ella-Grace A.8/8
Antoinette C.8/9
Eliza K.8/11
Allison F.8/21
Anna B.8/27
Erin S.8/27
Larkin S.8/31


 

 

Can't read the Welcome Back Letter or handbook?

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader - Its Free


Bartlett Dance Factory is located at Singleton Community Center in Bartlett, TN

Bartlett Parks & Recreation Department
(901) 385-5593

Design by Visual Creators.com

Page Last Updated 11/10/2012